Horlick State Placers

	1948	
Don Haas	145	3rd
Joe Bergles	155	2nd
boe Dergies	100	2110
	1949	
Arthur Stadden	95	2nd
	1951	
Mayna Stahanay	165	1 ot
Wayne Stabenau	100	1st
	1952	_
Ed Reichel	180	- 1st
	1953	-
Jim Lowe	103	4th
Robert Metz	120	4th
	1954	
Roberty Landa	103	3rd
Jim Lowe	103	3rd
Roy Jensen	120	4th
Robert Metz	120	3rd
Robert Metz	120	Ju
	1955	_
Bob Landa	112	1st
Jim Lowe	120	1st
Jack Dehne	HWT	3rd
	1956	
Richard Balian	136	2nd
Paul Brautigam	155	3rd
i dui bradiigam	100	oru
	1965	_
Dennis Langlois	112	3rd
	1966	
Bob Langlois	103	3rd
Brian Sullivan	165	2nd
Brian Suilivan	105	ZIIU
	1967	
Bob Langlois	112	2nd
–	1969	-
Julio Torres	133	5th
Jim Kukopp	165	2nd
	1972	
		-

	1974	_
Jack Hansen	HWT	5th
	1976	
Tony Velasquez	112	5th
	1977	
Tony Velasquez	112	- 3rd
Dan Quiroz	138	5th
Tony Azarian	145	3rd
	1978	
Tony Velasquez	119	- 1st
Tony velasquez	119	151
	1981	_
Leonard Velasquez	98	1st
Ravi Velasquez	105	6th
	1982	_
Leonard Velasquez	98	1st
Ravi Velasquez	105	2nd
	1983	_
Leonard Velasquez	105	2nd
Ravi Velasquez	112	2nd
	1988	_
Tony Gonzalez	112	5th
Nate Burton	167	6th
	1992	_
Neil Pope	103	3rd
	1996	_
Matt Pope	112	3rd
	1997	_
Matt Pope	130	5th
Nick Malanche	140	6th
	1998	
Adam Skalecki	160	6th
Joe Harder	171	6th
	2001	_
Patrick Rodriguez	112	4th
Luis Rico	HWT	2nd

	2003	
Alberto Rodriguez	125	- 4th
Homero Marquez	275	3rd
	2006	_
Lane Olsen	152	1st
	2007	_
Steve Sanchez	135	6th
Adam LaPoint	171	6th
	2009	
Jeff Bias	215	- 5th
	2012	_
Charles Mulnix	132	6th
Andres Marquez	160	6th
	2013	
Lightning Hernandez	145	- 5th
	2015	_
Damien McCray	113	5th

Gary Sommer HWT 1st